UA Local Union No. 343 - Contractors


 Keyword:  
ACCO Engineered Systems
Contact:John Hansen
E-Mail:jhansen@accoes.com
Address:1133 Aladdin Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone:(510) 346-4300
Fax:(510) 347-1317
Website:http://www.accoair.com

ACCO Engineered Systems
Contact:Jason George
E-Mail:Jgeorge@accoes.com
Address:630 Eubanks Court Vacaville Office – High Purity
Vacaville, 95688
Phone:(707) 455-7371
Fax:(707) 455-7717
Website:http://www.accoair.com

Air Systems of Sacremento Inc.
Address:3850 Happy Lane Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95827-9721
Phone:(916) 368-0336
Fax:(916) 368-0337

Airco Mechanical Inc..
Address:8210 Demetre Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95828
Phone:(916) 381-4523
Fax:(916) 273-5929

Applied Process Cooling Corporation
Contact:Gary Dunn
E-Mail:gdunn@appco.net
Address:4812 Enterprise Way
Modesto, CA 95356
Phone:(209) 578-1000
Fax:(209) 578-1021
Website:http://www.appco.net

ARB, Inc.
Contact:Chris Anderson
E-Mail:canderson@arbinc.com
Address:1875 Loveridge Road
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone:(925) 432-3563
Fax:(925) 432-2958

Associated Constructors Inc.
Contact:Gary Andrews
Address:P.O. Box 250
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone:(707) 422-4844
Fax:(707) 426-1026

Bell Products, Inc.
Contact:Paul Irwin
E-Mail:pirwin@bellproducts.com
Address:722 Soscol Avenue
Napa, CA 94559
Phone:(707) 255-1811
Fax:(707) 255-1908
Website:http://www.bellproducts.com/

Benicia Plumbing, Inc.
Contact:Bill Cawley
E-Mail:billcawleysr@aol.com
Address:265 West Channel Court
Benicia, CA 94510
Phone:(707) 745-2930
Fax:(707) 745-0967
Website:http://www.beniciaplumbing.com/

Champion Industrial Contractor
Address:1420 Caldwell Avenue P.O. Box 4399
Modesto, CA 95352
Phone:(209) 524-6601
Fax:(209) 524-6931

Contra Costa Electric
Contact:Michael Dias
E-Mail:Michael_dias@emcorgroup.com
Address:825 Howe Road
Martinez, CA 94553
Phone:(925) 229-4250
Fax:(925) 228-3265

Critchfield Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Steve Lopez
E-Mail:lopez@cmihvac.com
Address:1901 Junction Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone:(408) 437-7049
Fax:(408) 437-7199
Website:http://www.cmihvac.com/

Dowdle and Sons Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Andy Dowdle
E-Mail:andy@dowdleandsonsmech.com
Address:100 Tower Road
American Canyon, CA 94503
Phone:(707) 224-6968
Fax:(707) 224-7885
Website:http://www.dowdleandsonsmech.com/

F.W. Spencer and Son, Inc.
Contact:Will Spencer
E-Mail:will@fwspencersoninc.com
Address:99 South Hill Drive
Brisbane, CA 94005
Phone:(415) 468-5000
Fax:(415) 468-4579

Frank Booth, Inc.
Contact:Larry Booth
E-Mail:larryb@frankbooth.com
Address:P.O. Box 5 222 Third Street
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone:(530) 742-7134
Fax:(530) 742-8109

G.A.R. Plumbing Partners
Address:431 Trillick Court
Vacaville, CA 95688
Phone:(707) 447-1237
Fax:(707) 447-1237

GMP Processing
Address:38 Commerce Place, Unit E P.O. Box 2608
Vacaville, CA 95696
Phone:(707) 449-1508
Fax:(707) 453-1455

Indoor Environmental Services
Address:1512 Silica Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone:(916) 988-8808
Fax:(916) 348-3020
Website:http://www.ies-hvac.com/

J.W. McClenahan
Contact:Bruce McClenahan
E-Mail:bmcclenahan@jwmcclenahanco.com
Address:8540 Younger Creek Drive, Suite #1
Sacramento, CA 95828
Phone:(916) 387-0303
Fax:(916) 387-0301

JM Plumbing
Contact:Marc Gutierres
Address:P.O. Box 3127
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone:(707) 428-1305
Fax:(707) 428-1305

Johnson Controls, Inc.
Contact:Mark Sampaio
E-Mail:mark.a.sampaio@jci.com
Address:1030 Winding Creek Road
Roseville, CA 95687
Phone:(916) 218-3200
Fax:(916) 218-3232
Website:http://www.johnsoncontrols.com/publish/us/en.html

Kiewit Pacific Company
Address:5000 Marsh Drive
Concord, CA 94520
Phone:(925) 686-3030
Fax:(925) 687-5143

Kinetics Mechanical Services, Inc.
Contact:Ralph Dorotinsky
E-Mail:rdorotinsky@kms-inc.com
Address:6691 Brisa Street
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone:(925) 245-6200
Fax:(925) 245-6222
Website:http://www.kinetics.net/

Kinetics Systems, Inc.
Contact:Michael Cables
E-Mail:Michael.cables@kinetics.net
Address:48400 Fremont Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone:(510) 683-6000
Fax:(510) 683-6001
Website:http://www.kinetics.net/

L.J. Kruse Company
Contact:Dave Kruse
E-Mail:dave@ljkruse.com
Alt. Contact:Andy Kruse
Alt. E-Mail:andy@ljkruse.com
Address:920 Pardee Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone:(510) 644-0260
Fax:(510) 849-9909
Website:http://www.ljkruse.com/

Lescure Company
Contact:Mike Lescure
E-Mail:mlescure@lescurecompany.com
Address:P.O. Box 968
Lafayette, CA 94549
Phone:(925) 283-2528
Fax:(925) 283-1630

Lyles Mechanical
Contact:John Sloan
E-Mail:jsloan@lylesmc.com
Address:5014 E. University Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone:(559) 237-2200
Fax:(559) 237-6143
Website:http://www.lylesmechanical.com/

Marelich Mechanical
Contact:Keith Atteberry
E-Mail:k.atteberry@marelich.com
Address:24041 Amador Street
Hayward, CA 94544
Phone:(510) 785-5500
Fax:(510) 576-1004
Website:http://www.marelich.com/

Monterey Mechanical Co.
Address:8275 San Leandro Street
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone:(510) 632-3173
Fax:(510) 632-0732
Website:http://www.montmech.com/

Newtron Inc.
Contact:Nick Parson
E-Mail:nick_parsons@thenewtrongroup.com
Address:P.O. Box 46059
Baton Rouge, LA 70895
Phone:(225) 927-8921
Fax:(225) 928-5076
Website:http://thenewtrongroup.com/

North Bay Plumbing
Address:1651 Cement Hill Road
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone:(707) 422-0881
Fax:(707) 422-4142

Olsson Plumbing
Contact:Ron Vincent
E-Mail:rvincent@olssonplumbing.com
Address:1991 Burroughs Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone:(510) 522-2442
Fax:(510) 618-1364
Website:http://www.olssonplumbing.com/

P1 Group, Inc.
Contact:Bruce Belcher
Address:2151 Haskell Avenue, Bldg. 1
Lawrence, KS 66046
Phone:(785) 843-2910
Fax:(785) 843-2884

Pac Mech Corp (PMC)
Address:2501 Annalisa Dr
Concord, CA 94520
Phone:(925) 827-4940
Fax:(925) 827-0519

Performance Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Don Silva
E-Mail:dsilva@perfmech.com
Address:P.O. Box 1516 701 Willow Pass Road, Ste. 2
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone:(925) 432-4080
Fax:(925) 432-4141
Website:http://www.perfmech.com/

Peterson Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Les Peterson
E-Mail:lesp@petersonmechanical.com
Address:21819 8th Street East
Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone:(707) 938-8481
Fax:(707) 938-1437
Website:http://www.petersonmechanical.com/

Ray L. Hellwig
Contact:Tony Srp
E-Mail:tonysrp@rlhellwig.com
Address:7511 Foothills Boulevard
Roseville, CA 95747
Phone:(916) 786-9254
Fax:(916) 786-5984

Tyrrell Plumbing and Mechanical
Contact:Tim Tyrrell
Address:579 Arlene Drive
Vacaville, CA 95688
Phone:(707) 689-6133
Fax:(707) 455-0124